Our People

President: Mr Alok Kochhar

Honorary Treasurer: Mr Narayanan Vinod Krishnan

Honorary Secretary:
Mr Peter Hum

Founder Member Representative:
Sr Veronica de Roza

Board Members:
Mr Alvin Yapp
Mr Ang Fui Siong
Mr Ang Kian Peng
Mr Andy Leck
Mr Christopher Ng
Mr Nicholas Gardiner
Mrs Ravina Kirpalani
Mrs Sarah Stabler

I am looking to:

If you’ve got some or a lot of change to spare, every dollar you donate will better the lives of disadvantaged children through our programmes.

Find out more about volunteering with us and sign up as an individual or in a group. Come join us in serving over 3,000 families and 6,000 youths.

If you’re a school, community group, government body or a voluntary welfare organisation seeking to improve the lives of disadvantaged young people, we’d love to partner you.